Shop
Order within 1 hour 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TREASURE CHEST FLOWERS
Local Somerset, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers looked great and delivery was prompt.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My yellow roses were beautiful!!!?
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I always use Treasure Chest. Melissa is the best! She always knows what I want and I am never disappointed!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Value and punctuality with consistent quality. Have normally called to order but used the web this time and very happy.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Treasure Chest florist has always done an OUTSTANDING job for me. Every time that I have purchased flowers from them, the flowers always arrive on time and are SO nice. I will be using "The Treasure Chest" florist from now on - with ALL of my floral needs. They are always so very kind and informative/helpful, I could not ask for a better florist. Simply put, "The Treasure Chest" is THE BEST!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful!!! As always Treasure Chest provides a special touch to all orders. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Last minute delivery! So great!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Was good
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mother loved flowers! They were beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered on time, ordering online was easy, and pictures my family sent of the bouquet were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful set of flowers and delivered promptly...
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was great easy and my father was tickled to death to get a snack basket after all men like food more than most anything !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Somerset, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TREASURE CHEST FLOWERS
133 West Highway 80
Somerset, KY. 42503
Local: (606) 679-6364

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase