0
133 West Highway 80 Somerset, KY 42503
LOCAL: (606) 679-6364 TOLLFREE: (800) 258-9167
Shop
Customer Reviews
TREASURE CHEST FLOWERS
Local Somerset, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

First time I ordered from them, and It was late on the 13th. I thought it would never get delivered for Valentines, but they came through! I will continue to use them when I need flowers!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I chose this gift basket for my twin brother! I live in Ohio and we couldn't be together on our 52nd birthday and I had it delivered to his work. He was surprised and happy! He was working late and had not had dinner so the snacks came in handy. Thank you for taking care of the order and getting it to him on time!
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautifully mixed with fall/winter colors. Nicely done for the occasion.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement I ordered wasn't available. Very nice lady called and offered a replacement comparable to what I ordered. For the price I paid the arrangement was ok (not great, not horrible). Lady was very nice though.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

No confirmation from treasure chest that they were delivered.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing Florist with beautiful arrangements and reasonably priced.
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement is beautiful and the lady delivering was friendly. Thank you so much!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers looked great and delivery was prompt.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My yellow roses were beautiful!!!?
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I always use Treasure Chest. Melissa is the best! She always knows what I want and I am never disappointed!
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Last minute order,well done there but I asked for white rosebuds and one large red rose was sent. Not appropriate for a teen. She did not wear the corsage.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Value and punctuality with consistent quality. Have normally called to order but used the web this time and very happy.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Treasure Chest florist has always done an OUTSTANDING job for me. Every time that I have purchased flowers from them, the flowers always arrive on time and are SO nice. I will be using "The Treasure Chest" florist from now on - with ALL of my floral needs. They are always so very kind and informative/helpful, I could not ask for a better florist. Simply put, "The Treasure Chest" is THE BEST!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful!!! As always Treasure Chest provides a special touch to all orders. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Last minute delivery! So great!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Was good
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mother loved flowers! They were beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered on time, ordering online was easy, and pictures my family sent of the bouquet were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful set of flowers and delivered promptly...
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was great easy and my father was tickled to death to get a snack basket after all men like food more than most anything !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Somerset, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TREASURE CHEST FLOWERS
133 West Highway 80
Somerset, KY. 42503
Local: (606) 679-6364

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21